First Team Squad 2022/23 – First signings announced

We can announce that the following players have signed to play for the Ives this coming season.

Tyrone Baker
Ethan Johnston
Callum Milne
Dylan Williams
Ed Hottor
Oran Jackson
Michael Richens
Fayed Rhaman

New Signings 
Johnny Herd – Peterborough Sports
Jonathan Edwards – FC Romania
Julien Saka – Soham Town Rangers

Click Here for player profiles

We can also advise of the following that have moved on for the season ahead –
Brett Solkhon – Harborough Town
Nathan Hicks – AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Ben Toseland – Kettering Town
Luke Fairlamb – Tamworth
Victor Ayielabola

More signings to follow in due course