Who’s who at St Ives Town

President – Bob SowterSITFC-Club_Logo
Chairman – Gary Clarke
Vice-Chairman – Nigel Howlett
Club Secretary – Marina Howlett
Directors – Paul Reason, Mark Taylor (Commercial), Gary Clarke, Chris George (Stadia), Pat McGowan, Dave Hook (Media), Phil Moore,Gareth Chapman, Marina Howlett, Nigel Howlett and Maureen Clarke (Finance)

Club Welfare Officer – Marina Howlett
Website Administrator – Louise Thompson
Social Media Secretary – Louise Thompson
Club Photographer – Louise Thompson
Match Day Announcer – Tim Hughes
Programme Editor – Dave Hook
Fixture Secretary – Nigel Howlett
Match Day Mascot/Youth Co-ordinator – Marina Howlett
Groundsmen –  Gareth Chapman
Bar Manager – Lollita Williams
Kitchen & Refreshments – Charlotte Hanslip & Hattie Reason
Hospitality – Lillian Chapman
Gate Person – Joanne Howlett

Football Management

First Team Manager – Ricky Marheineke
First Team Assistant Manager – Jack Cassidy
First Team Goalkeeping Coach – Paul Swannell
First Team Physio – Jess Guthrie

Ladies Team Manager – Darren Marjoram
Ladies Team Assistant Manager/Coach – Michael Dunkley

Ladies Development Team Manager – Lisa Trigg

Youth Team Education Programme Leader & Manager – Jack Cassidy
Youth Team Coach – Gary Marheineke
Assistant Tutor – Ben Seymour-Shove

U15 Team Manager – Paul Everest
U15 Team Coach – Alex Ashton

U14 Team Manager – Brett Fairholm
U14 Team Coach – Jeremy Daniels

U13 Team Manager – Jay Annis
U13 Team Coach – Ross Prior
U13 Team Coach – Steve Prior

Youth Committee
Chairman – Nigel Howlett
Secretary – Marina Howlett
Members – Brett Fairholm, Paul Everest, Jay Annis, Ross Prior, Jeremy Daniels, Alex Ashton

If you would like to get in contact with anyone from the above list then please use the form below :

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.