Last seasons squad commit for another season

The message from the management team during the summer was a strong one. That message was to build and avoid a mass rebuild like last season. We are now pleased to confirm the following players from last year have committed to the club for the upcoming season.

Martin Conway

Shay Griffiths

Ben Jackson

Mark Coulson

Charlie De’Ath

Daniel Moyes

Danny Kelly

Ty Ward

Jordan Patrick

Ollie Snaith

Ben Seymour Shove

George Bailey

Ben Baker

Tom Wood

Robbie Parker

Josh Dawkin

Dylan Wilson

Jake Newman

We hope to bring you news of two new additions to the squad in due course.