2023/24 Home Match Programmes

Ives v Mickleover: Saturday 5 August 2023

Ives v AFC Sudbury: Monday 14 August 2023

Ives v Leamington: Saturday 26 August 2023

Ives v AFC Telford United: Saturday 9 September 2023

Ives v Redditch United: Saturday 23 September 2023

Ives v Kettering Town: Saturday 07 October 2023 (FA Trophy)

Ives v Bromsgrove Sporting: Saturday 14 October 2023

Ives v Royston Town: Monday 23 October 2023

Ives v Marine: Saturday 27 October 2023 (FA Trophy)

Ives v Halesowen: Saturday 11 November 2023

Ives v Barwell: Monday 27 November 2023

Ives v Long Eaton United: Saturday 2 December 2023

Ives v Hitchin Town: Saturday 16 December 2023

Ives v Kettering Town: Tuesday 26 December 2023

Ives v Leiston: Saturday 6 January 2024

Ives v Nuneaton: Saturday 13 January 2024

Ives v Needham Market: Saturday 26 January 2024

Ives v Stratford Town: Saturday 24 February 2024

Ives v Coalville Town: Monday 4 March 2024

Ives v Berkhamsted: Saturday 23 March 2024

Ives v Stamford: Monday 01 April 2024

Ives v Stourbridge: Saturday 13 April 2024